Delete your account

You can permanently delete your account and all your data from inside the app in two steps.

101 / 02
1- Step One:
Go to the Settings page in the app
202 / 02
2- Step Two:
Choose "Delete My Account", then enter your password and press Continue. Your account and all data will be deleted immediately
Need help? Call us on +966 54 264 0030